CALENDAR2019

March 2019

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3
4
5

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 05th March

6
7

World Book Day

Thu 07th March

8
9
10
11
12

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 12th March

Ear Acupuncture With WHG

Tue 12th March

9.30 - 10.15 & 10.15 - 11.00 in the Community Hub

Parent Reading 1/2B and 3C (8.35am)

Tue 12th March

13

Breakfast Club

Wed 13th March

Breakfast Club

Parent Reading 1/2H and 3/4G (8.35am)

Wed 13th March

14

Parent Reading 2T and 4R (8.35am)

Thu 14th March

5/6C parent lunch (11.30am)

Thu 14th March

15

Non-School Uniform for Comic Relief

Fri 15th March

50p Per Person for Children To Wear Red

16
17
18

Y3/4 Residential Shugborough

Mon 18th March

19

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 19th March

Parent Reading 5/6C

Tue 19th March

Y3/4 Residential Shugborough

Tue 19th March

20

Parent Reading 5/6D (8.35am)

Wed 20th March

Y3/4 Residential Shugborough

Wed 20th March

21

Parent Reading 6M (8.35am)

Thu 21st March

5/6D parent lunch (11.30am)

Thu 21st March

22

Year 5 visit to Brownhills Academy - Musical performance

Fri 22nd March

23
24
25

EYFS and KS1 Parents Evening

Mon 25th March

Parent Council Meeting

Mon 25th March

9.30 Start in the Community Hub

26

EYFS and KS1 Parents Evening

Tue 26th March

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 26th March

27

KS2 Parents Evening

Wed 27th March

28

KS2 Parents Evening

Thu 28th March

29

Every Day Hero Breakfast (females)

Fri 29th March

30
31

UPCOMINGEVENTS

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST.