CALENDAR2019

November 2019

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1

Half Term

Fri 01st November

2
3
4

Year 2 Maths Meeting (2.40)

Mon 04th November

5
6
7
8

Year 2 Reading Meeting (2.40)

Fri 08th November

9
10
11

Anti-Bullying Week

Mon 11th November

Jigsaw KS1 Parent Meeting

Mon 11th November

12

Anti-Bullying Week

Tue 12th November

13

Anti-Bullying Week

Wed 13th November

Jigsaw KS2 Parent Meeting

Wed 13th November

14

Anti-Bullying Week

Thu 14th November

15

Anti-Bullying Week

Fri 15th November

Children In Need

Fri 15th November

16
17
18

Parent's Evening (EYFS & KS1)

Mon 18th November

19

Parent's Evening (EYFS & KS1)

Tue 19th November

20

Parent's Evening (KS2)

Wed 20th November

21

Parent's Evening (KS2)

Thu 21st November

22
23
24
25

Reception Maths Workshop

Mon 25th November

26
27
28
29
30

UPCOMINGEVENTS

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST.