A Message From
Our Headteacher

Welcome to Our Academy.

Edgar Stammers Primary Academy is committed to the provision of a caring, safe, healthy, exciting and well structured learning environment which encourages all children entrusted to our care to flourish.

I hope you find this information useful. All visitors are welcome, we operate an open door policy and I am more than happy to meet you and give you a tour of the school. Please contact us by phone, post or email. 

It is a privilege to be the Headteacher of Edgar Stammers Primary Academy and I strive to ensure that we are able to meet the needs of all our pupils to achieve their full potential. 

Edgar Stammers Primary Academy

Mrs Jobling

CALENDAR2019

December 2019

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3
4

Family Breakfast

Wed 04th December

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Christmas Jumper Day

Fri 13th December

Christmas Fayre

Fri 13th December

Christmas Concert (UKS2, 10.30 & 1.15)

Fri 13th December

14
15
16

Christmas Concert (LKS2, 9.30 & 2.00)

Mon 16th December

17

Christmas Concert (EYFS, 9.30 & 2.00)

Tue 17th December

18

Christmas Concert (KS1, 9.30 & 2.00)

Wed 18th December

Woodland Adventure Trip

Wed 18th December

19
20

100% Attendance Assembly

Fri 20th December

Christmas Party Afternoon

Fri 20th December

21
22
23

Christmas Holiday

Mon 23rd December

24

Christmas Holiday

Tue 24th December

25

Christmas Holiday

Wed 25th December

26

Christmas Holiday

Thu 26th December

27

Christmas Holiday

Fri 27th December

28

Christmas Holiday

Sat 28th December

29

Christmas Holiday

Sun 29th December

30

Christmas Holiday

Mon 30th December

31

Christmas Holiday

Tue 31st December

UPCOMINGEVENTS

see all events
13Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
13Dec
Christmas Fayre
13Dec
Christmas Concert (UKS2, 10.30 & 1.15)
16Dec
Christmas Concert (LKS2, 9.30 & 2.00)

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST.