A Message From
Our Headteacher

Welcome to Our Academy.

Edgar Stammers Primary Academy is committed to the provision of a caring, safe, healthy, exciting and well structured learning environment which encourages all children entrusted to our care to flourish.

I hope you find this information useful. All visitors are welcome, we operate an open door policy and I am more than happy to meet you and give you a tour of the school. Please contact us by phone, post or email. 

It is a privilege to be the Headteacher of Edgar Stammers Primary Academy and I strive to ensure that we are able to meet the needs of all our pupils to achieve their full potential. 

Edgar Stammers Primary Academy

Mrs Jobling

CALENDAR2019

June 2019

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3

Back to school

Mon 03rd June

4

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 04th June

5
6

1/2B parent lunch (11.30am)

Thu 06th June

7
8
9
10

KS1 Phonics Check

Mon 10th June

11

KS1 Phonics Check

Tue 11th June

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 11th June

12

KS1 Phonics Check

Wed 12th June

13

KS1 Phonics Check

Thu 13th June

1/2H parent lunch (11.30am)

Thu 13th June

14

KS1 Phonics Check

Fri 14th June

Every Day Hero Breakfast (males)

Fri 14th June

15
16
17
18

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 18th June

19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Parent Chill & Chat

Tue 25th June

26
27

2T parent lunch (11.30am)

Thu 27th June

28
29
30

UPCOMINGEVENTS

see all events
18Jun
Parent Chill & Chat
25Jun
Parent Chill & Chat
27Jun
2T parent lunch (11.30am)
2Jul
Transition Day

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST.