A Message From
Our Headteacher

Welcome to Our Academy.

Edgar Stammers Primary Academy is committed to the provision of a caring, safe, healthy, exciting and well structured learning environment which encourages all children entrusted to our care to flourish.

I hope you find this information useful. All visitors are welcome, we operate an open door policy and I am more than happy to meet you and give you a tour of the school. Please contact us by phone, post or email. 

It is a privilege to be the Headteacher of Edgar Stammers Primary Academy and I strive to ensure that we are able to meet the needs of all our pupils to achieve their full potential. 

Edgar Stammers Primary Academy

Mr Mann

CALENDAR2020

February 2020

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Year 2 SATs Meeting

Mon 10th February

11

Safer Internet Day 2020

Tue 11th February

12

EYFS & KS1 Valentine's Disco

Wed 12th February

13

EYFS & KS1 Valentine's Disco

Thu 13th February

KS2 Valentine's Disco

Thu 13th February

14

100% Attendance Assembly

Fri 14th February

EYFS & KS1 Valentine's Disco

Fri 14th February

15
16
17

Half Term

Mon 17th February

18

Half Term

Tue 18th February

19

Half Term

Wed 19th February

20

Half Term

Thu 20th February

21

Half Term

Fri 21st February

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

UPCOMINGEVENTS

see all events
5Mar
World Book Day
9Mar
Parents Evening EYFS & KS1
10Mar
Parents Evening EYFS & KS1
11Mar
Parents Evening KS2

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST.